Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Fahnestock

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Fahnestock

5 out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of melissa tompkins

melissa tompkins

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love love love state farm! This particular office in general has helped me immensely with my insurance needs! Thank you state farm ☺️"
Profile photo of Rachael Lyons

Rachael Lyons

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful of what you need."
Profile photo of CAROLYN DANIELS

CAROLYN DANIELS

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is very pleasant and thorough. I am glad to have an agent who cares about my needs."
Profile photo of Erika Garcia

Erika Garcia

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Connie Fowler

Connie Fowler

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Chris, he was polite & professional while carrying on an informed conversation. Thank you."
Profile photo of Zachary Hemann

Zachary Hemann

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike has been incredible since switching to coverage under State Farm with him. Always hands on and available if you need him and his team is incredibly professional and helpful. Would highly recommend Mike for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kelly Jacoby

Kelly Jacoby

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Scheibal

David Scheibal

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike's office is friendly, efficient and professional. Jennifer talked to me about life insurance and explained it so that I understood the whole process from start to finish. I recommend checking out this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lea Eveans

Lea Eveans

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Fahnestock and his team constantly go above and beyond to provide great customer service. If your looking for insurance call Mike for a quote! You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Sam Travis

Sam Travis

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I inquired about a simple quote and was surprised at how much I was able to save! Molly was a great help! Go see her to save money!"
Profile photo of Janice Greer

Janice Greer

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly helped us save a lot of money and made the process easy!"
Profile photo of Ranita Keller

Ranita Keller

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm for 5 years. Grant is very helpful and I would definitely recommend him!"
Profile photo of Jack R

Jack R

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant Keller is a great salesman! You can tell he really cares about his clients!"
Profile photo of Zach Lynch

Zach Lynch

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren was awesome at helping me save money on my life, auto, and home insurance. I highly recommend calling to get a quote."
Profile photo of Jessica Werts

Jessica Werts

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren at Mike Fahnestock's office is great to work with! She made the transferring process so easy for me and is always so helpful with any questions."
Profile photo of Amy Taylor

Amy Taylor

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great personal service from Lauren! Great rates and love the phone apps. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of M&B 4L

M&B 4L

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a couple questions regarding my bill and my agent walked me through step by step and explained my bill to me thoroughly. He was very helpful"
Profile photo of Ethan Wright

Ethan Wright

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved to a different state (house, car, renters insurance) - Luckily I had Jennifer Fowler to assist me and turn a stressful situation into a simple one. Hope you get a big raise soon - well deserved. 5/5"
Profile photo of Rocky Eveans

Rocky Eveans

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply the best. Great staff and communication."
Profile photo of Amanda Combs

Amanda Combs

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant was amazing at helping me choose wat i needed.He made process easy and quick."
Profile photo of Stephanie Bowers

Stephanie Bowers

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love how friendly they are ! Amazing people that work at this facility!"
Profile photo of Mike Halloran

Mike Halloran

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tawnya Hooper

Tawnya Hooper

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Employees are very friendly and professional. I have had a few issues recently, and staff have quickly responded to assist. Also, they are invested in our community. I would highly recommend this agent!"
Profile photo of Kyle J Blackwell

Kyle J Blackwell

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m guilty of not thinking about something so automatically taken care of. Mike and team keep track and review with me when needed for all my insurance needs, discounts and services. Jake is right, it’s personal service!"