Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sharon ortmann

sharon ortmann

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sharon ortmann
"Ashley called me a while back and said she would call me if anything changes when it did she remembered me and my situation changed as well she was very helpful , I was glad she remembered me. She answered all my concerns and was very supportive of my decision and listened closely to my concerns. Explained and answered all my questions. I was very impressed with her attitude and patience. I felt she had my best interests in mind, that is why I choose to go with State Farm, since I had my first insurance policy with State Farm years ago. Great communication. Thank you very much Ashley. Sincerely Sharon Neff"
Profile photo of Barbara Jane

Barbara Jane

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Jane
"Kyle was very helpful and completed my transaction quickly while saving me a lot of money."
Profile photo of Nett Mccline

Nett Mccline

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nett Mccline
"I love Grant . He has good communication and willing to help me with what ever I need help with. He got me a great deal with me bundle everything together, my last insurance company was a rip off compare to State Farm. I must say I am happy I switch!! I saved a lot of money but switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sharon Shanks

Sharon Shanks

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Shanks
"Ashley covered all bases on quotes for car & home. She's great & felt comfortable. I know she was smiling & enjoys helping. Thx to all."
Profile photo of Marvin Crisologo

Marvin Crisologo

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Crisologo
"Ashley has been a great help to me during the process of purchasing the insurance."
Profile photo of David Pilla

David Pilla

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Pilla
"Kyle from StateFarm is the coolest insurance agent ive ever worked with. most definetly. 🤙"
Profile photo of Barbara Muharram

Barbara Muharram

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Muharram
"Great working with Kyle he saved me money and increased my coverage"
Profile photo of Brandon Wells

Brandon Wells

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Wells
"KELSIE WELLS IS THE BEST AGENT IN THE WOOD RIVER AREA!!!!!"
Profile photo of Amber Wells

Amber Wells

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Wells
"Great company awesome agents to help with any questions. Kelsie wells is amazing went beyond to be helpful and answer all questions and very friendly.keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Jahmia Collins

Jahmia Collins

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jahmia Collins
"ASHLEY IS AMAZING!! I loved every moment of our interactions. She was so nice and informative. As a new policy holder I was very overwhelmed the ins and outs but Ashley made everything make sense and was so encouraging throughout the process. If you join state farm ask for my girl Ashley because she is the best !!!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Garrett

Aaron Garrett

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Garrett
"Very kind patient and helps with questions would add more but I’m at work"
Profile photo of Odis Houston

Odis Houston

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Odis Houston
"Ashley provided OUTSTANDING customer service! Very professional and handled some challenging moments in our conversation with excellence!"
Profile photo of patricia smith

patricia smith

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patricia smith
"The amount of money Kyle was able to save us is unbelievable. And it was absolutely effortless. Very professional!"
Profile photo of Shakira Grace

Shakira Grace

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shakira Grace
"Kyle Sanders not only saved us money on our insurance by switching to State Farm, but he also provides THE best customer service we have ever had. I had someone back into me recently and he directed me right away what to do and even followed up with me later that day to make sure all was well. We highly recommend him as an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Aonya Turner (Renee Jones)

Aonya Turner (Renee Jones)

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aonya Turner (Renee Jones)
"Ashley was phenomenal! She explained everything in great detail and even helped lower my initial quote and help me obtain life insurance as well as auto. She deserves all the kudos and a raise! She was amazing and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kyle Sigmon

Kyle Sigmon

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Sigmon
"Ashley did an awesome job from start to finish with getting my quotes for Home and Auto policies in one nice sitting over the phone. Answered any and all questions I had. Definitely recommend Ashley and her State Farm office for competitive insurance and quality customer service! Very satisfied customer here!"
Profile photo of Katia Rebollar

Katia Rebollar

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katia Rebollar
"Highly recommend getting a quote. We spoke to Kyle and he was great in helping us out. He was friendly and helped and answered all my husband's questions."
Profile photo of Sheri Church

Sheri Church

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Church
"I’ve had the best insurance shopping experience I’ve ever had with any insurance company. Ashley was friendly and knowledgeable explaining everything as we went thru the process finding me the best possible quote without giving up any coverage. I’m very pleased with my coverage as well as my premiums. Ashley is absolutely awesome at her job and just a nice person. I appreciate State Farm."
Profile photo of Marilyn Durley

Marilyn Durley

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Durley
"Kyle did very good job on saving me money all my homeowners insurance and car. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of raymond buxton

raymond buxton

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by raymond buxton
"Very helpful and VERY good price! They always make sure you are properly informed on your policies and never pressure you to buy something you don't need!"
Profile photo of Libby Watson

Libby Watson

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Libby Watson
"Kyle was very nice and was able to get my insurance signed up pretty quick! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Charlene Watson

Charlene Watson

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Watson
"Mike was great! I had lots of questions and he knew exactly how to answer them. He helped me picked the coverage that was best suited for me. He was very patient when I didn’t have all the info ready and didn’t make me feel rushed to get it."
Profile photo of Kellee Lambert

Kellee Lambert

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellee Lambert
"Very friendly..."
Profile photo of Wyatt Holmes

Wyatt Holmes

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Holmes
"Kyle Sanders has done above and beyond for me with every step of getting my home insurance policy set up. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of RedBone 77

RedBone 77

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RedBone 77
"Kyle was amazing he help me with discounts and he answered all of my questions!"