Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aretha Clemons

Aretha Clemons

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aretha Clemons
"Kyle Sanders was an answer to my prayer! He's an asset to State Farm!🙂"
Profile photo of Andrea Simmons

Andrea Simmons

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Simmons
"Emma made the transition to State Farm very easy answering all of my question and making this process easier."
Profile photo of Alexis Schaake

Alexis Schaake

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Schaake
"Kyle was very helpful, he explained everything great!"
Profile photo of Butch Brown

Butch Brown

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Butch Brown
"Highly recommend working with Emma Sursa out of the Wood River IL location. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly. She made switching from All Staite to State Farm very painless and was able to provide better insurance plan at a lower cost."
Profile photo of Scott Lembke

Scott Lembke

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Lembke
"Kelsie was absolutely AMAZING!"
Profile photo of monica miller

monica miller

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by monica miller
"The rep Ashley was very kind and informative. Ashley was patient with all my questions and their prices seem fair and affordable. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Brian

Brian

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian
"Really happy with how Kyle took the time to find the right coverage for our needs! Our last agent really let us down by not doing so. Fast service and reasonably priced as well!!"
Profile photo of Nick T

Nick T

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick T
"After spending most of the day getting quotes from different companies, I decided to go with State farm. Earlier the day I checked in the price was too much per month for what I can afford. Later in the day, a young lady named Ashley called. She helped me with a quote and made this affordable unlike the person I spoke to earlier in the day. Thank you Ashley!! You're great!! I appreciate you!!"
Profile photo of Shavika Berry

Shavika Berry

April 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shavika Berry
"Horrible experience!!! My bill is constantly going up every month and no one seems to know why. I was told one price and to my surprise my bill was a different amount much higher. This is ridiculous and a joke. I cannot wait until my insurance policy is done!!!!"
Profile photo of D Davis

D Davis

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Davis
"Ashley goes above and beyond with customer service. She made the whole process very easy. Thank you Ashley"
Profile photo of E P

E P

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E P
"Ashley was very knowledgeable it didn't take hours to get it done and immediately received paper work. Will definately recommend ."
Profile photo of Michelle Mason

Michelle Mason

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Mason
"Kyle was an absolute hero for us saving us over $100 per month on our car insurance and money on our homeowners. He is amazing to work with and I'm very glad we are able to work together!"
Profile photo of Stance Eskridge

Stance Eskridge

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stance Eskridge
"Ashley was very professional courteous, funny , Patient, Kind and a pleasure to work with.I recommend anyone to ask for her."
Profile photo of Cheyenne Lipcamon

Cheyenne Lipcamon

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Lipcamon
"Kelsie was an absolute pleasure to work with! Saved me money and got more coverage than I had previously! Will definitely recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of K C

K C

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K C
"It was delightful speaking with Kyle Sanders. He was able to help me save money with bundling my home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Samantha Hollins

Samantha Hollins

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Hollins
"I spoke with Kelsie,she was very professional, & kind. She explained everything I wanted without me asking. She was great. I received a great quote very satisfied. THANK YOU KELSIE"
Profile photo of Donald Davis

Donald Davis

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Davis
"Made getting insurance easy"
Profile photo of Carla Mitchell

Carla Mitchell

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Mitchell
"Emma Sursa is wonderful and helped me out within minutes. Please contact State Farm and ask for Emma Sursa."
Profile photo of Maya Davis

Maya Davis

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Davis
"Great working with Kelsie today. She reached out to me at the beginning of the year but I was not ready to insure yet. She kept on touch and when I was ready she gave me a heck of a deal on my auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Frany Botesh (Fran b)

Frany Botesh (Fran b)

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frany Botesh (Fran b)
"Ashley who helped me was super helpful and awesome"
Profile photo of Shell Backat1

Shell Backat1

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shell Backat1
"I spoke with an agent by the name of Kyle he was very informative, patient, friendly, kind and diligent...He helped me tremendously with my auto needs as well as renters ins. and other policies I really needed at his suggestion..I had one small issue and he fixed it immediately. I would highly recommend Kyle and his particular office for any auto needs, quotes or anything else that comes to mind...He is an awesome agent and saved me a great deal of money as well !! State Farm is the way to go !!👍"
Profile photo of Larry Davis

Larry Davis

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Davis
"Kyle was great! Easy to work with and efficient!"
Profile photo of Patty Creath

Patty Creath

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Creath
"Kyle saved me $30.00 a month on my insurance. Very pleasant man, and so easy to talk to. I would highly recommend giving him a call if you are looking for insurance! Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Jessica Green

Jessica Green

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Green
"Kyle Sanders I just wanted to say thanks for all of your help.You were very helpful and help me though the whole process.All my questions were answer and you made me one satisfied customer"
Profile photo of June Beatte

June Beatte

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by June Beatte
"My insurance company of over ,3 years drove me to seek other insurance. I went through Experian to get quotes. This great guy Grant sent me such great lower rates I contacted Grant the same day and cancelled my previous insurer. He made my Day. Thanks again Grant."