Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

bluejavelin

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bluejavelin
"We are considering getting life insurance. Emma Sursa has been very helpful and is very knowledgeable. You can tell she really cares about people and her job."

Angie Brown

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Brown
"Grant with State Farm is the BEST! He is very supportive, timely, and easy to work with!"

CJ Metheny

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Metheny
"Grant is a Grade A professional. Amazing at what he does!"

mitchell

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mitchell
"I think State Farm is a great company, and Grant Keller who I talked to has been very attentive and helpful."

Gabby Ramirez

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Ramirez
"Grant is very helpful!"

Paige Stewart

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Stewart
"Grant Keller has been amazing! He is great to work with and answers any questions I have! I would definitely recommend working with him."

Molly Greer

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Greer
"Jennifer has been amazing with answering any questions I have. I called one morning with a flat tire and she had a tow company to help me in less than 10 minutes."

Cammie Schoeneweis

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cammie Schoeneweis
"Grant Keller has been very helpful and helpful with my life and auto insurance"

Brandon King

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon King
"Very reliable, been with State Farm for years. Thank you Jennifer for answering my calls and emails in a timely manner."

Olivia Fowler

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Fowler
"Talk to Jennifer! She helped answer all of the questions I had, in person and over the phone! Great customer service."

Rianna Kenshalo

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rianna Kenshalo
"Kelsie helped me with getting renters insurance and made the whole process smooth for me. She went into great detail and answered all of my questions. She has great patience and is very professional. I highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs!"

Gabriel Grimes

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Grimes
"Kelsie was great! Very professional and nice"

Jacob Simmons

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Simmons
"Recommend Kelsie Wells in specific, honest and got me a great deal on my insurance"

Kamden Miller

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamden Miller
"Mike Fahnestock State Farm has been a blessing! Grant was Phenomenal to work with, he’s been a great help in getting me the right coverage to help me achieve what I want, and allowing me to have peace at night knowing I’m covered. If you’re looking for the best insurer in the buisness, call Mike’s Agency!"

Toby Keller

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toby Keller
"Grant was extremely helpful with all my insurance needs. He walked me through the process and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him."

Allen Keller

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Keller
"Grant Keller has been the best insurance representative I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and personal. He’s easy to talk to and I feel he has my best interest at heart. He’s just an all around great guy to work with for all my insurance needs."

Kyndall Ralston

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyndall Ralston
"Grant Keller is the best insurance agent. Thankful to have his expertise."

Starla Strange

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Starla Strange
"My experience with Grant Keller has been excellent."

Sheila Jerls

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Jerls
"Grant Keller is the best State Farm representative I have had in all of my years with the company. I have given his number to several of my friends that are very pleased as well."

Brett Robinson

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Robinson
"Grant Keller has been such a huge help with moving to a new insurance company! 100% recommend and is a great choice to represent the agency!"

Mara Downing

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mara Downing
"Definitely recommend using Grant for all your insurance needs. He’s the best I’ve talked to at State Farm! He explains everything very clearly and always works to get you the best coverage for the lowest price!"

Slade Downing

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Slade Downing
"If you want someone to go above and beyond, Grant Keller is your man. He has helped us with all of our insurance needs and more!"

gerr stra

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gerr stra
"Grant is extremely knowledgeable, patient and is always helpful!"

zach gleason

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zach gleason
"Kelsie did an amazing job and didn't try and sell me no extra bull she knows her stuff"

Jonna Carroll

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonna Carroll
"We have been working with agent Kyle Sanders and he has gone above and beyond for us. Great experience and very knowledgeable. One of the best insurance agents we have dealt with"